PDA

View Full Version : Random Sig-o-nater

dandin1
November 9th, 2002, 12:05 PM
I am working on making my sig random, so evrey time you refresh the page the color would change :redsy Amoozing isnt it?

What colors should I have randomized in my sig? and possibly have the RRR-GGG-BBB code with it. I'm not good with colors at all!;)

MoonShadow
November 9th, 2002, 12:09 PM
Pink and light purple Purple! ;) No, I know that you won't like that idea very much.

How about.... I would like Blue and Pink, because they're pretty, but I don't know what you would say.... I'd like royal blue - midnight blue or something like that. :)

LadyBeelze
November 9th, 2002, 12:11 PM
Pink, Blue, Red, then white, then black, and red. heh

Cale Yin
November 9th, 2002, 12:49 PM
Turquoise and lime green are very nice together. BUT NOT ON THE COMPUTER. That bright neon green is ugggghhhhly.

So, sky blue and purple.

dandin1
November 9th, 2002, 01:04 PM
Er, sorry, for those who tough it would still be a gradiant, well it won't, I don't think there is a way to do that randomly.

Lyrian Aryns
November 9th, 2002, 01:35 PM
So what, it would be a random background color each time? I would suggest any shade of blue...

dandin1
November 9th, 2002, 01:54 PM
Yes, of course, it will still be random! Shoot! I just hit an "if" problem.. I'll have to go ask a questionto those tech people at flashkit!

MoonShadow
November 9th, 2002, 06:12 PM
Then make it a pretty shade of blue!

Slagar the Cruel
November 9th, 2002, 07:27 PM
I tried to do a random quote script for my sig, but it wouldn't let me... so unless you've got a non-script was to do this thing, I'm not sure it'll work. :\

Chesk Otter
November 9th, 2002, 08:28 PM